Till Honoured With The Stanley Kramer Award

Till was honoured with the Stanley Kramer Award at the 34th Annual Producers Guild Awards on February 25th, in Beverly Hills.

Producers Michael Reilly, Thomas Levine, Keith Beauchamp, Barbara Broccoli, Fred Zollo, and Preston Holmes accepted the award from Danielle Deadwyler.


Photo by Jordan Strauss/Invision for The Producers Guild of America/AP Images